Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Our Team

Managing Directors

Jens H. Kreutzer

Jens H. Kreutzer
Managing Director

gf@capital-catering.de

Niek Lotgerink

Niek Lotgerink
Food & Beverage Manager

lotgerink@capital-catering.de

Sales Team

Stefanie Post

Stefanie Post
Veranstaltungsleiterin

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2901
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-1998
post@capital-catering.de

Dirk Wenzel

Dirk Wenzel
Asst. Event Manager
Project Manager Palais am Funkturm

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1991
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-1992
wenzel@capital-catering.de

Jeannette Brückmann

Jeannette Brückmann
Project Manager CityCube Berlin

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3914
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-3921
brueckmann@capital-catering.de

Oliver Paluch

Oliver Paluch
Project Manager CityCube Berlin

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1940
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-3921
paluch@capital-catering.de

Barbara Baarts

Barbara Baarts Project
Manager ExpoCenter City

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3929
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-1998
baarts@capital-catering.de

Friederike Kranz

Friederike Kranz
Project Manager Prime Catering

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3920
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-1992
kranz@capital-catering.de

Joseph Jakob Parik

Jakob Parik
Project Manager Capital Catering

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3901
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-3921
Parik@capital-catering.de

Heiko Falkner

Heiko Falkner
Project Manager Funkturm

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2900
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-1997
falkner@capital-catering.de

Exhibitor Service Team

Mutlu Turac

Turac Mutlu
Assistent Exhibitor Service

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2993
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-2993
turac@capital-catering.de

Service Team

Karola von Winterfeld

Karola von Winterfeld
Operation Manager Service

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3976
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-3910
vonWinterfeld@capital-catering.de

Heike Noack

Heike Noack
Asst. Operation Manager Service

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2902
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-3910
noack@capital-catering.de

Gabriele Trägner

Gabriele Trägner
Service Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1941
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-3910
traegner@capital-catering.de

Chef de Cuisine

Andreas Flechtner

Andreas Flechtner
Chef de Cuisine

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3916
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-2908
flechtner@capital-catering.de

Logistic Manager

Michael Dannecker

Michael Dannecker
Logistic Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1923
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-1920
dannecker@capital-catering.de

Staff Manager

Ivia Tietz

Ivia Tietz
Staff Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2912
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-2909
tietz@capital-catering.de