Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Our Team

Managing Directors

Jens H. Kreutzer

Jens H. Kreutzer
Managing Director

gf@capital-catering.de

Niek Lotgerink

Niek Lotgerink
Food & Beverage Manager

niek.lotgerink@capital-catering.de

Sales Team

Stefanie Post

Stefanie Post
Event Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2901
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-2901
stefanie.post@capital-catering.de

Dirk Wenzel

Dirk Wenzel
Asst. Event Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1991
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-1991
dirk.wenzel@capital-catering.de

Jeannette Brückmann

Jeannette Brückmann
Project Manager CityCube Berlin

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3914
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3914
jeannette.brueckmann@capital-catering.de

Oliver Paluch

Oliver Paluch
Project Manager CityCube Berlin

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1940
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-1940
oliver.paluch@capital-catering.de

Barbara Baarts

Barbara Baarts Project
Manager ExpoCenter City

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3929
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3929
barbara.baarts@capital-catering.de

Sandy Starke
Project Manager ExpoCenter City

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3950
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3950
sandy.starke@capital-catering.de

Friederike Kranz

Friederike Kranz
Project Manager Prime Catering

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3901
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3901
friederike.kranz@capital-catering.de

Julia Haarmann

Julia Haarmann
Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3920
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3920
julia.haarmann@capital-catering.de

Sophie Wilhelms

Sophie Wilhelms
Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2964
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-2964
sophie-nuri.wilhelms@capital-catering.de

Exhibitor Service Team

Mutlu Turac

Mutlu Turac
Project Manager Exhibitor Service

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2993
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-2993
mutlu.turac@capital-catering.de

Service Team

Karola von Winterfeld

Karola von Winterfeld
Operation Manager Service

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3976
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3976
karola.vonWinterfeld@capital-catering.de

Heike Noack

Heike Noack
Asst. Operation Manager Service

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2902
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-2902
heike.noack@capital-catering.de

Gabriele Trägner

Gabriele Trägner
Service Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1941
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-1941
gabriele.traegner@capital-catering.de

Chef de Cuisine

Andreas Kündgen

Andreas Kündgen
Chef de Cuisine

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-3916
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-3916
andreas.kuendgen@capital-catering.de

Logistic Manager

Michael Dannecker

Michael Dannecker
Logistic Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-1923
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-1923
michael.dannecker@capital-catering.de

Staff Manager

Ivia Tietz

Ivia Tietz
Staff Manager

Phone +49 (0)30 3038-2912
Fax +49 (0)30 3038-91-2912
ivia.tietz@capital-catering.de